Our vacation was like a little bit of heaven
Our vacation started on a beatiful sunny morning, the check in experience could not have went better, great people,great service, great property. The location was great, easy to get to sneads landing,for any shopping you needed. The house was abslutly beautiful, better than the pictures. If there was any problem it would have been all the stairs, but we can all use the exersize. We have already booked for next year , and we can"t wait.
-- A FlipKey verified reviewer, buffalo ny 8/28/2013
Relaxing, well-decorated home makes for a great week at the beac
I was delightfully surprised by the home at 760 New River Inlet. Not only is it laid out really well, but it's also incredibly well furnished. The furniture is well made and the kitchen is stocked with what you'd need to feed a crowd. My only drawback was that while the house has four bedroom, the kitchen table only has five chairs.
-- A FlipKey verified reviewer, New York 10/16/2012
Awesome
This rental was an unexpected delight. The house was beautifully furnished, clean, and the kitchen had everything we needed, plus. We would come back to this location without a second thought. Also, the people at the rental office were very helpful and friendly. All in all, we (the six of us) considered this week to be perfect.
-- Sharon Gillenwater, TN 10/7/2012
A Beautiful Stay in a Beautiful Home
This was an exceptional home in a great location, the beach was gorgeous and the weather awesome!!
-- Andrea, NJ 9/11/2012
Wonderful home, wonderful time
This home greatly added to our latest stay at North Topsail Beach. We have been renting houses here for over 10 years and this one gets an a plus. Two living areas, a screened-in porch, top of the line kitchen are just a few of the amenities that makes this so great. I would rent this one again and usually never rent the same house twice. My husband and I truly enjoyed the sitting area off the master bedroom. It was a private, quiet space with amazing views even at night with the lights from the pier twinkling in the distance. This house will greatly enhance anyone's stay at Topsail Island.
-- Carole, OH 9/7/2012
Absolutely beautiful view and wonderful family time
We had a wonderfull stay. Beautiful beaches. Lovely home. Great experience with Treasure Realty and with the rentals we used. Liked the privacy of the beach.
-- Linda, NC 8/21/2012
It doesn't get more relaxing than this.
The beach was great, the house was great, the rental services we used for beach gear and equipment were responsive and helpful. Everything went as planned and there was nothing to complain about. We booked again for next year! An elevator would have been nice to lug in groceries - but it was not that big a deal.
-- A FlipKey verified reviewer, St. Louis 8/2/2012
Wonderful Family Vacation Spot
760 New River Inlet Road is a beautiful home, and the location is the best! However, the house required cleaning upon arrival. When we opened the front door the cleaning solution hit us in the face, so we thought Wow, this house must be very clean. The floors were dirty throughout the downstairs and the cleaning solution was left in the kitchen sink. The patio set on the porch off of the family room was so rusted it wasn't safe to sit on (if cut might have needed a tetanus shot). I would recommend going with a heavy gauge plastic set due to the salt. Otherwise, this is a gorgeous home, just needs a better cleaning and a little TLC.
-- A FlipKey verified reviewer, Rochester 5/16/2012
The layout of the house was perfect for our family.
We found the house to be very clean and well equipped. The floorplan gave everyone their own space while still being together. The beachfront location was wonderful and private. We've been staying in North Topsail for several years and find this home to be our favorite. Treasure Realty has always been there when needed and the staff has handled this rental very professionally.
-- The Millers, PA 4/12/2012
Serenity
Upon arriving at the realty company after a 12 hour drive the check in was quick and the personnel were very helpful. The home was beautifully furnished and it's ammenities were well thought out down to the heavy weight flatware in the kitchen! Loved the beach area, not overly crowded. Only thing missing was a private pool and gas grill. This was our family's first visit to Top Sail; we were somewhat disappointed in the choice of resturants and lack of night life! If you are looking for a very laid back vacation with a beautiful place to stay this is it!
-- CiCi, Ohio 4/11/2012